Barf

It makes me so fucking sick when somebody starts on some weird magical journey and has to tell the whole world about it and try to convert everyone to their way of thinking. Shut up. You’ve been doing this new thing for 2 fucking minutes. Talk to me in 10 years, let’s see where you are then. Still living the magical life? 

I’m not saying that people shouldn’t change their life for the better, but this fucking bragging and going on and on about that change just makes me sick. And the ooohs and aaahs from other people, the false sense of purpose it instills and how much time you are consuming reading me your seconds of new found propriety. SHHHH. Nobody really cares. If you do something do it for the one person who actually gives a shit, you. You don’t need to justify your actions to anyone else, you are the only one living with your decision.

If I do something that changes my life in a drastic way I keep that shit to myself.

So shut the fuck up with your holier than thou preaching bullshit.

Thanks.

Image

Leave a Reply

