triple f

My boy likes three things. Fishing, football and fucking. Now you can guess which, of those three things, I enjoy doing with him the most. I’m not even gonna say it. (I’ll give you a hint, it starts with an F.) Now it’s not that I have a problem with him only liking these things, it just seems that I am giving up a lot of myself to make him happy. And the problem here being that I am not getting very much in return. Not even in the department I enjoy most. Hint: F word. 

Having a sex drive that is higher than that of your partner’s can be frustrating at times, and me being the female part of this heterosexual twosome, makes it even more incomprehensible. I was talking to a friend of mine and she seems to be having the same problem, her boyfriend is tired when he gets home from work so they only do it like once a week. SHOCKER, and I’m complaining about once a day. Hoof. But we seem to have a comparable situation. We’re both not fully employed and our boyfriends are. I feel like boredom frees up too much space in the day so that you are constantly thinking about stuff. 

I am always thinking about way too much. To the point where in one day I will have made wrong decisions about made up arguments in my head about three times. It’s ridiculous. Also, I will have fantasized about different ways to have sex and new positions and places and I don’t know what else, so that by the time hubby arrives home all I want to do is tear him apart with my teeth and scratch up his whole back. But then with less blood and gore. 

So there, I solved a problem for people who are wondering why their sex drive is higher. You are too bored, go outside and play in the sun or some shit. You know, read a book for christ sake. Or….. start a blog. ha. Yes my dear readers, this is my sexual outlet. How dirty do you feel now? 

Image

Leave a Reply

