Sitting at home after a surgery and being told by the doctor that you must take it easy is different from those days when you choose to be lazy. Being told to be lazy, i feel, changes the feel of the laziness. It makes it less enjoyable. I want to be able to enjoy my laziness, really put some effort into it and really lazy it up! But finding new TV shows to watch it difficult when you’ve caught up on all your shows and there aren’t any new ones until tomorrow. So I have to go out on a limb and try something completely new, embark on a journey outside of my comfort zone. Not something I would normally want to do when I am lazying it up. But I must……

I saw a commercial on TV for a show that runs on Foxlife, it’s called “Touch”. And I just finished the first episode of the first season and needless to say, I’m downloading the full first season as I type. Yes, I am hooked to Touch. Thank you Kieffer Sutherland for quitting that boreland “24”. This is much much better. Let me just say, it ended in a soaked sweater sleeves.

So maybe being told to relax is ok. I guess you can be lazy when told to, if your will is strong enough and you have some shows to watch or a good book to read. PAHAHAHA.. yeah sure. read. me. pfffff. ok bye now.

lazy

 

Leave a Reply

